Welcome!

A brand new blog… A little overwhelming, but hopefully this will run smoothly. My name is Julia. I am a retired designer in the digi scrap world but still an avid digi scrapper. I am currently only on a guest CT for Ptitesouris Designs. Although I enjoy being on CT’s, I sometimes just dont have enough time for them. This blog will of course be about digi scrapping. I hope I’ll be able to share some freebies with you, such as templates and mini kits, and also a place where I can share news from my favorite designers and stores. However, mostly this will be a place where I share my digi scrap LO’s.

Well, that’s it for now. I hope I’ll be able to share a freebie template here in the next couple of days as a “opening” celebration for this new blog.

 

Julia

Leave a Reply

