Scrap Music?

Some of you, like me, might enjoy listening to music while scrapping. I love music, and you can find me listening to everything from classical to  rock. It really depends on my mood. When I scrap however, I tend to turn to some of my favorite artists, such as Muse, Florence + the machine, Anouk. I must confess, that the Twilight soundtracks also play frequently in the background of my PS.

I just recently were told about Fink and am learning to appreciate his music as well when scrapping. It’s comfortable and sweet.

So now the big question, what does scrap music mean to you?

Leave a Reply

