New LO’s

This was suppose to be the main reason for a new blog, and here I am, only on my 2nd post of sharing my LO’s. Since my son was born, in 2008, I’ve taken sooo many pictures. I have so many random ones that I’ve had a hard time fitting into a kit. And I have my favorite picture series that I tend to overuse. Especially for CT work. So I’m always doing LO’s for these older pictures that I still have yet to use. So most times, for every recent LO I create I have 2 old ones.  Yes, I’m that far behind!

Kit: Tis the season: for joy by Kristin Cronin-Barrow

Template by Cindy Schneider

And then Amy Stoffel had this really cute boy kit. She just released it yesterday at Mscraps and I couldn’t resist. I’m glad I didn’t because I’m really happy with how this LO turned out!

Leave a Reply

