Template Freebie #2

Okay, so I usually give my own templates a try before releasing them… but I had this template done and I didn’t want to keep it from you guys. I chose NOT to add where elements could go in this template, I know some probably finds that annoying, while others never go with the elements in templates anyway. I, personally, delete all of the elements in a template and just go with what I have in a kit, what kind of kit etc I’m doing. So please, feedback if you feel strongly towards either way!

Click the template preview to DOWNLOAD 🙂

Happy Saturday!

2 thoughts on “Template Freebie #2

  1. aaa says:

    it’s perfect like this , thank you 🙂 !

  2. thhanks for this template… I just recently learned how to use them, so I am always eager to try new ones!

Leave a Reply

