Amy Stoffel…

…You have a new fan. Since being in the digi scrap world for a while I of course “knew” Amy Stoffel. It just happened that I never got any of her kits. Why? I’m not sure. I didn’t so eagerly spend my money on kits before, I belonged to several CT’s as well as designing kits myself. I think when I did buy kits I got mostly from digital-crea and shabby pickle designs. Those were the stores I left my money with in the older days.

Anyway, enough rambling. Amy now sells at Mscraps. The other place I also frequently visit and feel “home” in their community. So I just this year got one of her kits… not long after, I got another… Now today, I got one more! I love how easily I create LO’s using her kits. Her elements just fits and there’s always something I’m looking for. You know the feeling? When you think, “Oh, greenery would be awesome here”…. and you go look and it’s not in the kit? So you struggle finding something to put in it’s place instead, and it doesn’t look right? Well, now I’ve only worked with 2 of Amy’s kits so far, but that never happened with either of those LO’s. So yes, I think I’m a new Amy Stoffel fan!

And when I visited her blog today, I saw this FREEBIE!!

Click the image to get to her blog!

Thank you, Amy Stoffel!

Leave a Reply

