Fonts Galore!

When it comes to my journaling on my LO’s, I use fonts created by Darcy Baldwin. Like, 99.9% of the time! Not only does she have some beautiful, fun, sweet, playful fonts that looks like they are handwritten, but she also includes characters such as ÆØÅ (and others). I used to write my journaling in English just so I could have a bigger variety in fonts but now with Darcy to the rescue, I can journal in Norwegian. And it’s great!

Just today, I decided to get my own handwriting done by Darcy. It’s on sale this week because of the SSD birthday sale. You rarely find these custom fonts on sale, so this is a steal.

I also got a couple other fonts that I can’t wait to try on my LO’s! Thank you Darcy, for thinking of us foreigners 🙂

Leave a Reply

