Who else could not wait for this weekend to arrive? I am thankful for these 2 days off work, and I am eager to get some more LO’s done. I do however, despite busy days working and caring for my little hero, have some new LO’s to share. I am pretty stoked about sharing them, as 2 LO’s I’ve done are for 2 NEW CT’s I got accepted to.

I, along with these other talented ladies, got  a spot with Thaty Borges Designs! Thank you Thaty for wanting me on your team, and congrats to the other girls.

So I had this gorgeous kit to work with last weekend (click the image and it takes you to the store):

And created this LO:

And then earlier this week, I got an email from Shabby Miss Jenn, that she wanted me on her team also! Are you kidding me?? I was so excited, I now CT for 2 awesome designers, and guesting for PtiteSouris. Awesome! Thank you Jenn for having me on your team! 🙂

So Miss Jenn had the cutest pup kit ready just waiting for us to dive into (click it to get it on sale right now! Great deal!);

And my LO using this kit (and Traci Reed’s slip ins):

Leave a Reply

